Start finding your voice.

Get started on your
Blueprint of Me:
 for a healthy
 relationship between you and your mind.

Collaborative Awareness • Blueprint of We Collaboration Document

Our Certified Facilitators & Collaboration Coaches

Use the search window to look for a particular person or country.

1. Maureen McCarthy, co-creator of the Blueprint of We

Asheville, NC, USA 

The Center for Collaborative Awareness 
www.collaborativeawareness.com
maureen@blueprintofwe.com

 

2. Zelle Nelson, co-creator of the Blueprint of We 

Asheville, NC, USA 
The Center for Collaborative Awareness 
www.collaborativeawareness.com
zelle@blueprintofwe.com

 

3. Niran Jiang

Sydney, Australia 
Institute of Human Excellence 
www.ihexcellence.org

niran@ihexcellence.org

 

4. Richard Barrett

London, United Kingdom 
Barrett Values Centre, Chairman
www.barrettvaluescentre.com

richard@valuescentre.com 

 

5. Betty Healey

Eastern Ontario, Canada 
roadSIGNS
www.roadsigns.ca

betty@roadSIGNS.ca

 

6. Jim Healey

Eastern Ontario, Canada 
roadSIGNS
www.roadsigns.ca 

jim@roadSIGNS.ca

 

7. Sheella Mierson, Ph.D

Richmond, California, USA

Creative Learning Solutions
www.CLSolutionsInc.com

creativelearning@CLSolutionsInc.com

 

8. Mary Jean Valente

Santa Monica, California, USA 
Ceremony of the Heart 
www.ceremonyoftheheart.com

mjvalente@prodigy.net 

 

9. Michele French

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 

Trust & Value Partners
michele@trustandvaluepartners.com

 

10. Liz Dare

Perth Area, Australia

LinkedIn Profile

dare.street@bigpond.com 

 

11. Rochelle Hudson

Cleveland, Ohio, USA 
RocheLLC
about.me/rochellehudson

rochelle.hudson@gmail.com

The Center for Collaborative Awareness

rochelle@blueprintofwe.com

 

12. Kate McCarthy

Seattle, Washington, USA 
The Center for Collaborative Awareness

Blueprint Family Consulting

www.katemccarthy.blue
kate@blueprintofwe.com

 

13. Yana Engel

Seattle, Washington, USA
The Center for Collaborative Awareness

www.collaborativeawareness.com
yana@blueprintofwe.com 

 

14. Marianne Aal

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Re_connecting 

aal.marianne@gmail.com

 

15. Doris Gottleib

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Doris Gottlieb Consulting 

doris@dorisgottlieb.com
www.dorisgottlieb.com

 
16. Rena Molter

Amsterdam, The Netherlands 
Over the Moon Consulting

www.overthemoon-amsterdam.nl
molterrena@gmail.com 

 

17. Leoni van der Water

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Over the Moon Consulting

www.overthemoon-amsterdam.nl
lvandewater@gmail.com

 

18. Ron Czecholinski

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 
A Co-Creative Path
www.acocreativepath.com

ron.czecholinski@gmail.com

 

19. Ashley Cooper

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 
Easily Amazed Consulting

www.easilyamazed.com
ashley@easilyamazed.com 

 

20. Jessica Brown

San Francisco, California, USA 
The Passion Company
www.thepassion.co 

jessica@thepassion.co

 

21. Dan Watson

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 
The Massage Duo
themassageduo.com 

danandmariana1@gmail.com

 

22. Mariana Watson

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 
The Massage Duo
themassageduo.com
danandmariana1@gmail.com

 

23. Deborah Pirie

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 
LinkedIn Profile
deborah.pirie@gmail.com

 

24. Ali Schultz  

Denver, Colorado, USA 
Reboot
www.Reboot.io

ali@reboot.io

25. Priya Desikan

Chennai, India

My Musings Blog
Inner Spaces Blog

prisri30@yahoo.com

26. April Abboud

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Be the Apple Consulting

www.betheapple.com

april@betheapple.com

27. Chris Medrano

Brooklyn, New York, USA

chrismed74@gmail.com

 

28. Biren Shah

Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

biren.biroo@gmail.com

mobile: +91.982.503.1382

 

29. Kerrigan McCarthy

Asheville, North Carolina, USA
The Center for Collaborative Awareness
KTM

www.ktm.blue

ktm719@gmail.com

 

30. Gina Rogers

Greensboro, North Carolina, USA

Climb Development Group

31. Kim Yarbray

Greensboro, North Carolina, USA

KMY Consulting

kmyconsulting@gmail.com

32. Neesa Maloney

Hillsborough, North Carolina, USA

neesathrives@gmail.com

Co-create the

1.0 version

of your

collaboration document

Laying the Foundation

Quick Blueprint Creation Tool

Universal for all relationship types

Colleagues 2 or more people

Quick Blueprint Creation Tool

Laying the Foundation

Co-create the

1.0 version

of your

collaboration document

Organization Introduction

Co-create an

over-arching
1-page

collaboration document
for 
your organization

Quick Blueprint Creation Tool

Laying the Foundation

It's easy to get started with Laying the Foundation
 

  1. Determine your fellow collaborators.

  2. Custom design the collaboration with the Laying the Foundation Template and support materials.

  3. Co-write version 1.0 of your Blueprint.
    Get started quickly and evolve it over time.

  4. Get together (in person or virtually) for a Clarifying Conversation to ask questions and learn more.

  5. Update and evolve the document over time because people, situations, and what matters most are complex quick changing.

mindful design

 

Family All Adults

Quick Blueprint Creation Tool

Laying the Foundation

Co-create the

1.0 version

of your

collaboration document

Create a

healthy

relationship

between you

and your mind

Quick Blueprint Creation Tool

Me and My Mind

Laying the Foundation

Laying the Foundation

Quick Blueprint Creation Tool

Couples

Co-create the

1.0 version

of your

collaboration document

Co-create the

1.0 version

of your

collaboration document

Laying the Foundation

Quick Blueprint Creation Tool

Family Adults and Children

The Center for Collaborative Awareness

conversations@collaborativeawareness.com

+1 (847) 859-9046

© 2019 The Center for Collaborative Awareness